Important notice COVID-19

Enjoy life to the fullest with free unlimited delivery

Our sense of service is limitless. We're ready to move heaven and earth, and brave the long and dangerous lines of groceries stores to find your favorite products.


We care about your well-being and don't hesitate to think outside the box to make sure you don't run out of essentials. So, we have created subscriptions that reflect our desire to serve you. Depending on your needs, each option will give you peace of mind with unlimited free delivery. And yes it is not a joke you read it, free and unlimited delivery! 

On the menu, we offer the following options:


Subscriptions

*14-DAY FREE TRIAL PERIOD

For the undecided, who would like to have a taste of our service, this monthly package (1 month) allows you to skip the grocery lines by taking advantage of the joys of free delivery. Our shoppers will be more than happy to select the freshest, most beautiful products, just for you. Warning: Once you’ve tried it, you may never go back!

*14-DAY FREE TRIAL PERIOD

For the connoisseur, who has already had the painful experience of missing essential products at the last minute. With this 6 months package, we explore the best health grocery stores looking for products that will amaze you. And, during this time, we ask you only one thing: Seize the day and enjoy life to its fullest..

*14-DAY FREE TRIAL PERIOD

For you, time and health are one of the most precious riches. So the Elite experience is what you need. With this one-year package, you travel all seasons with peace of mind. While you are enjoying life to the fullest, we explore the shelves of the best health grocery stores and carefully choose the best products available. Eating well, living well, that’s the motto.

Terms applicable for each of the proposed subscriptions:

  • You benefit from unlimited free delivery throughout the package period, and this is applicable for any minimum order of $ 35.99.
  • Only the delivery fees of $ 4.99 are waived as part of the subscription program. You will therefore have to pay the service fees of $ 3.99 on your order.
  • You will receive exclusive access to new partners.
  • You receive access to promotions from our partners.
  • You get a free 14-day trial period. The subscription amount will only be debited on the fourteenth (14th) day after the trial period has ended. Your billing cycle therefore begins from the 14th day.
  • Your subscription will automatically renew by default at the end of the current billing cycle.
  • You can cancel your subscription at any time. To do this, you just have to send an email to support@epipresto.ca
  • However, it is important to note that you will not be refunded the subscription amount if you cancel it. Your subscription will remain valid during the current cycle and will simply not be renewed at the end of the cycle.

Looking forward to serving you ... over and over again ... to i-n-f-i-n-i-t-y!

Language
French
Open drop down

Avis important COVID-19

Croquez la vie à pleines dents avec la livraison gratuite illimitée

Notre sens du service est sans limite. Nous sommes prêts à remuer ciel et terre, et braver les longues et dangereuses files d’épicerie pour trouver vos produits préférés!

Nous avons à coeur votre mieux-être et nous n’hésitons pas à sortir des sentiers battus pour s’assurer que vous ne manquerez pas de vos essentiels. Ainsi, nous avons créé des abonnements qui reflètent notre désir de vous servir. Selon vos besoins, chaque option vous permettra d’avoir l’esprit tranquille en bénéficiant de la livraison gratuite illimitée. Et oui ce n’est pas une blague vous avez bien entendu, la livraison gratuite, et illimitée !  Alors au menu, nous offrons les 3 options suivantes :

 

Abonnements

Pour l’indécis en vous qui aimerait avoir une bouchée de notre service, ce forfait mensuel (1 mois) vous permet de sauter les files d’épicerie en tirant profit des joies de la livraison gratuite. Nos coursiers se feront un plaisir de sélectionner les produits les plus frais, les plus beaux, juste pour vous. Attention, l’essayer c’est l’adopter !
Pour le connoisseur, qui a déjà eu la fâcheuse expérience de manquer de produits essentiels à la dernière minute. Pour ce forfait d’une durée de 6 mois, nous explorons les meilleures épiceries santé à la recherche des produits qui sauront vous émerveiller. Et, pendant ce temps là, nous vous demandons qu’une seule chose : Profitez pleinement de ce moment pour vous épanouir.
Pour vous, le temps et la santé sont parmi les biens les plus précieux qui soient. L’expérience Élite est donc ce qu’il vous faut. Avec ce forfait d’une durée d’un an, vous traversez toutes les saisons, l’esprit en paix. Pendant que vous dégustez la vie à pleine dent, nous arborons les rayons des meilleures épiceries santé afin de sélectionner avec soin, les produits qui répondent à vos besoins. Bien manger, mieux vivre, telle est la devise.

Modalités applicables pour chacun des abonnements proposés:

  • Vous bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite illimitée durant toute la période du forfait, et ce applicable sur toute commande minimale de 35.99$.
  • Seulement les frais de livraison de 4.99$ sont exemptés dans le cadre du programme d’abonnement. Vous devrez donc acquitter les frais de service de 3.99$ sur votre commande. 
  • Vous recevez en primeur les accès aux nouveaux partenaires.
  • Vous recevez des accès aux promotions en vigueur chez les partenaires.
  • Vous bénéficiez d’une période d’essai gratuite de 14 jours. Le montant de l’abonnement sera uniquement prélevé le 14ème jour une fois la période d’essai terminé. Votre cycle de facturation débute donc à partir du 14ème jour.
  •  Votre abonnement se renouvellera automatiquement par défaut à la fin du cycle de facturation en cours. 
  • Vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement en tout temps. Pour cela, il suffit d’envoyer un courriel à support@epipresto.ca 
  • Cependant, il est important de noter que vous ne serez pas remboursé le montant de l’abonnement si vous l’annulez. Votre abonnement demeurera valide pendant le cycle en cours et ne sera tout simplement pas reconduit une fois le cycle terminé.

Au plaisir de vous servir… encore et encore… I-l-l-i-m-i-t-é !